skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Amazing food, drinks & service. Will be coming back soon.
Alison Bogdan via google.com - Sep 19, 2021
Delicious food! My 3rd visit. You must try.
Your Tax Girl via google.com - Sep 18, 2021
Asian food at its best!!!
Tawana Madison via google.com - Sep 13, 2021
great food and good service, came here with friends and will be back ... read more
Amari Phelps via google.com - Sep 8, 2021
The Tinley Park restaurantvhas extremely good food and a great atmosphere. There is something for ev
The Tinley Park restaurantvhas extremely good food and a great atmosphere. There is something for everyone and the service is great and not crowded.
Mark E. via yelp.com - Sep 5, 2021
The food at Siam Marina is wonderful. Go with small plates to share or entrees. We’ve been several t
The food at Siam Marina is wonderful. Go with small plates to share or entrees. We’ve been several times and never had a disappointing dish. And the cocktails are creative and wonderfully executed.
SandiS via opentable.com - Sep 1, 2021
Dope menu. Great ambiance!
Devonne Gray via google.com - Aug 28, 2021
Have been eating at Siam Marina since it was a little storefront in Dalton, food is amazing. It alwa
Have been eating at Siam Marina since it was a little storefront in Dalton, food is amazing. It always has been!
AnthonyB via opentable.com - Aug 28, 2021
Great food
Great food ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Aug 28, 2021
We noted a late lunch after a hard day of girltalk! My dish was so very delicious. Okay, I order Pad Thai at every single Thai restaurant I visit. This one gets the Gold!!!!
Jocelyn Ross via google.com - Aug 25, 2021
Service was slightly slow but everything else was amazing as usual.
Service was slightly slow but everything else was amazing as usual.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Aug 22, 2021
It is a must go. Best Thai food place ever. I've been to many Thai restaurants but none of them come up to the level of Siam Marina. I've been dining there since I was 14. I am 2 decades over and that restaurant still hold place in my heart and my palates ... read more
Genereuse Kinha via google.com - Aug 19, 2021
The ambience and food were awesome! Impeccable service, amazing staff!
The ambience and food were awesome! Impeccable service, amazing staff!
Perfect via opentable.com - Aug 19, 2021
The food was fabulous. Something for everyone. And great cocktails too.
The food was fabulous. Something for everyone. And great cocktails too.
DGmom via opentable.com - Aug 19, 2021
Excellent food and service. So much food! And the quality of the dishes is outstanding and flavorful
Excellent food and service. So much food! And the quality of the dishes is outstanding and flavorful.
Pojy11 via opentable.com - Aug 15, 2021
The staff was very professional and their hands were very clean. Reasonably priced for chef plate status. The mixed drinks were on point. I would definitely stay away from their mashed potatoes. The texture was chalky and extremely bland! Their fried rice dishes were excellent. While the staff was wonderful. I found it funny that the ... read more
shay lovett via google.com - Aug 14, 2021
Delicious meal. This was my first visit. Had the pineapple shrimp curry and really enjoyed it. The p
Delicious meal. This was my first visit. Had the pineapple shrimp curry and really enjoyed it. The pork shank was also very nicely done ... read more
Suzy via opentable.com - Aug 14, 2021
This place exceeded my expectations. The baled oysters are really good. The shrimp escargot was unique with an Asian twist. My husband ordered the short ribs and was clearly impressed. I had asparagus lover's with scallops and shrimp. Everything was great. If you do not like spicy food, talk to your server about less spicy opti ... read more
Katie F via google.com - Aug 13, 2021
I love this place, and I will definitely go back soon.
I love this place, and I will definitely go back soon.
KP2021 via opentable.com - Aug 7, 2021
It was great, as usual!
It was great, as usual!
RamonaB via opentable.com - Aug 4, 2021
Basically, a ditto of David M.'s review (although I only went for lunch and didn't have cocktails).
Basically, a ditto of David M.'s review (although I only went for lunch and didn't have cocktails). The flavors were spot on. I had the beef pho, my friend had chicken pad thai and we shared chicken fried rice. She had the cheesecake for dessert, me the double chocolate cake. I was not a fan of the cake, as it was more of a fudge tex ... read more
cari m. via yelp.com - Aug 2, 2021
This place was hands down the best Tai experience I have ever dined at. Great food! Large portions! Fast service. Must dine at when your in the area.
William Parris via google.com - Aug 1, 2021
Great food and great service!
Great food and great service!
MicheleC via opentable.com - Aug 1, 2021
Didn't know what to expect, so pleasantly surprised. The Pho was good as was the Thai fried rice. Di
Didn't know what to expect, so pleasantly surprised. The Pho was good as was the Thai fried rice. Didn't care for the double chocolate cake because it was more of a fudge texture, opposed to a cake texture.
DanielleM via opentable.com - Aug 1, 2021
The food is wonderful. Asia the restaurant and staff. It’s an amazing restaurant. And the list of ma
The food is wonderful. Asia the restaurant and staff. It’s an amazing restaurant. And the list of martinis is phenomenal.
JanB via opentable.com - Jul 31, 2021
Nice restaurant for Thai food
Nice restaurant for Thai food ... read more
PatA via opentable.com - Jul 31, 2021
This was ab
This was ab ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jul 25, 2021
Amazing flavors and attentive service! I just ate there with my wife for our third anniversary. Our
Amazing flavors and attentive service! I just ate there with my wife for our third anniversary. Our expectations were high since this was our first date night in almost three years! We left the kids behind and were excited for a fancy meal. The decor was comfortable and clean. Smart casual is the stated dress code but we didn't feel ... read more
David M. via yelp.com - Jul 20, 2021
As usual Siam Marina did not disappoint. I’ve been here a few times and I’ve always enjoyed myself i
As usual Siam Marina did not disappoint. I’ve been here a few times and I’ve always enjoyed myself immensely each time! I must say, I did miss the live entertainment, but still fantastic!
LoretheaS via opentable.com - Jul 17, 2021
I have been to Siam Marina on 3 previous occasions but was a bit disappointed this time because the
I have been to Siam Marina on 3 previous occasions but was a bit disappointed this time because the menu was limited, and some of our favorites were not available. What we did have was very tasty. We will return again - when the full menu is back.
ShellyS via opentable.com - Jul 11, 2021
Delicious, hidden gem ... read more
Carla Hoover-Rushing via google.com - Jul 9, 2021
Food and Service was Very Good!!
angela hunter via google.com - Jul 5, 2021
Wonderful restaurant! We will be back again
Wonderful restaurant! We will be back again ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jul 5, 2021
It Was Great ... read more
Tia Baskerville via google.com - Jul 4, 2021
Fantastic...as always.
Kathleen Wierzbicki via google.com - Jul 4, 2021
This is my favorite restaurant. The food was excellent and the service was great as usual.
This is my favorite restaurant. The food was excellent and the service was great as usual.
FatimahM via opentable.com - Jul 4, 2021
Welcoming restaurant with great food, drinks & customer service.
Welcoming restaurant with great food, drinks & customer service.
RonniS via opentable.com - Jul 3, 2021
Delicious food and the environment is cozy and warm
Delicious food and the environment is cozy and warm ... read more
HakeemahJ via opentable.com - Jun 27, 2021
Food and service was A1 to me. Could easily be considered 5star!
Valise Scott via google.com - Jun 21, 2021
I always have an awesome time at Siam. Good food and drinks.
I always have an awesome time at Siam. Good food and drinks.
ToniK via opentable.com - Jun 21, 2021
My wife and I celebrated Father's Day on the patio of the Siam Marina and had a wonderful time and e
My wife and I celebrated Father's Day on the patio of the Siam Marina and had a wonderful time and enjoyed delicious food as always.👍🏽 ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jun 20, 2021
Huge portions of great tasting food and drinks that put you right where you want to be is always a p
Huge portions of great tasting food and drinks that put you right where you want to be is always a plus!
GinaB via opentable.com - Jun 20, 2021
Delicious! Snapper and Sea Bass.
S Oaddams Sr. via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
my friends brought us here for my birthday, great food and nice atmosphere!
A Google User via google.com - Jun 14, 2021
Always a wonderful experience, great food and service, beautiful surroundings. One of my favorite pl
Always a wonderful experience, great food and service, beautiful surroundings. One of my favorite places.
JenS via opentable.com - Jun 12, 2021
This is a wonderful family owned restaurant. The food is fantastic and the martinis is out of this w
This is a wonderful family owned restaurant. The food is fantastic and the martinis is out of this world. Anytime I'm back in Chicago I always make my way out to Tinkley Park to come here! Vincent and Sam behind the bar is phenomenal! You have to try the espresso martini and the staffion shrimps! This place is a go :) ... read more
Judy N. via yelp.com - Jun 12, 2021
First time in chicago and I heard about Siam Marina and had to take an hour drive to check it out. W
First time in chicago and I heard about Siam Marina and had to take an hour drive to check it out. Worth every hour of the drive! Started with the Thai sassy hot wings, escargot and the Asparagus roll. My girlfriend and I ate the asparagus roll so fast I didn't even get a picture. My girl friend had an expresso martini and she couldn ... read more
Dejan D. via yelp.com - Jun 11, 2021
I love this place! The food is always so delicious and the drinks are awesome!
I love this place! The food is always so delicious and the drinks are awesome!
EmilyL via opentable.com - Jun 6, 2021
Best food, drinks, and atmosphere! The menu changes with specials that are beyond exciting!
Best food, drinks, and atmosphere! The menu changes with specials that are beyond exciting!
MonicaG via opentable.com - Jun 5, 2021
This is a very quaint spot for a date night or celebration. Great food with an amazing combination of flavors based on traditional Thai cooking that create some creative dishes. I ordered the Shiitake Duck and Shrimp plate and it didn't disappoint! Definitely a place I hope to return to on my next visit.
Jeffrey Skrentner via google.com - May 28, 2021
Service was slow but everything else was very, very good. I highly recommend the asparagus martini.
Service was slow but everything else was very, very good. I highly recommend the asparagus martini. Unusual name as it tastes nothing like asparagus. The drink was delicious.
Foodiegooroo via opentable.com - May 28, 2021
Great food, great service, fresh ingredients. Awesome drinks.
Randy Zientara via google.com - May 24, 2021
Nice place. Very cosy and food is excellent.
Mary Ann Borbe via google.com - May 23, 2021
I have been going to Siam Marina since it was located in River Oaks. I have never had a bad experien
I have been going to Siam Marina since it was located in River Oaks. I have never had a bad experience there. My all-time favorite place for dining with family and friends!
GwendolynW via opentable.com - May 22, 2021
Delicious food. Didn’t acknowledge we were there for our anniversary and didn’t offer anything after
Delicious food. Didn’t acknowledge we were there for our anniversary and didn’t offer anything after they said they would. But the food was very good.
Jenna via opentable.com - May 21, 2021
Food was excellent, but I have never before been charged $1.00 for the olives in a martini! I was st
Food was excellent, but I have never before been charged $1.00 for the olives in a martini! I was stunned when they were left out, but aghast when I was charged for them after I requested some!
BertaB via opentable.com - May 20, 2021
Good food. Have not dined in the restaurant so cannot speak to ambiance or servers. But the Pho is t
Good food. Have not dined in the restaurant so cannot speak to ambiance or servers. But the Pho is the best around and they are quick to have to go orders ready.
Judy S. via yelp.com - May 20, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire